Admin

Staff List

Last Name First Name Position Email Voicemail
Barilla Jamie 4th Grade Jamie.Barilla@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7514
Boatright Annette Social Worker Annette.Boatright@jeffco.k12.co.us  
303-982-7411             
Breeser Cid Band Cid.Breeser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5707
Brown Motoko  Preschool Teacher  Motoko.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982- 
Burger Jamie Pre-School Jamie.Burger@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Carri Alida 1st Grade Alida.Carri@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6016

Chance Therapy Dog marlamooreslp@gmail.com  
Christoffersen Suzi Intervention    
Cochran Ashley 2nd Grade Ashley.Cochran@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7443
Collier Jessica Cafeteria Manager Jessica.Collier@jeffco.k12.co.us 3o3-982-7439
Cooney Katie 3rd Grade Katie.Cooney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9442 
Davis Darla Physical Therapist Darla.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3252
Diekman Grace 3rd Grade Grace.Diekman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0847
Delgiudice Crystal Para Crystal.Delgiudice@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Dettmann Kathy Enrollment Secretary Kathy.Dettmann@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7524
Diekman Grace 3rd Grade Grace.Diekman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982-0847
Druse Kayla Learning Specialist  Kayla.Druse@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7371 
Duran Dylan Social Worker Dylan.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6145
Fish Natalie Kindergarten Natalie.Fish@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4875 
Flowers John PE Teacher John.Flowers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3860
Hartford Leisa Para Leisa.Hartford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hendry Dawn Speech/Lang. Dawn.Hendry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7395
Hicks Kelly OT Kelly.Hicks@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5046
Holliway Kara  Preschool Teacher Kara.Holliway@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Horgan Sheryl Digital Teacher Librarian Sheryl.Horgan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8249 
Hughes Russell ASD Teacher Russ.Hughes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7418-982-
Kelly Emily 4th Grade Emily.Kelly@Jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982-7470 
Larsen Dora Literacy Interventionist Dora.Larsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3732
Larson Andrea Para Andrea.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Livingood Jennifer Learning Specialist Jennifer.Livingood@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5905
Lucero Marie Facility Manager Marie.Lucero@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7442
McKay Karen Custodian Karen.McKay@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Monachino Sarah 1st Grade Sarah.Monachino@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9283
Morgan Jordan  Preschool Teacher Jordan.Morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982- 
Morris Samuel Para Samuel.Morris@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mueller Jennifer 5th Grade Jennifer.Mueller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7548
Ochoa Deirdra Parent Liaison Deirdra.Ochoa@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7377
Ota Jaspar Para Jaspar.Ota@jeffco.k12.co.us
Parker Kim Para/clinic Kim.Parker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7438
Phillips  Laure Orchestra    
Portscheller Reid Art Techer Reid.Portscheller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7278 
Ritz Jared Kindergarten Jared.Ritz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7512
Robinson Bethany Principal Bethany.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6041
Seefried  Holly 2nd Grade Holly.Seefried@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9106
Schwetz Paige  5th Grade Paige.Schwetz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7482
Synchef Marci JCMH Marie.Synchef@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-390-0975
Tacchia Angelinna Para Educator Angelinna.Tacchia@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Tarpley Jennine Assistant Principal Jennine.Tarpley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8069
Trunko Lisa Para Educator Lisa.Trunko@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Wagner Bonnie Principal/ Financial Secretary Bonnie.Wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2272
Wahlmeier Kelly Para Kelly.Wahlmei@jeffco.k12.co.us
Warburton-Pitt Sari ESL  Sari.Warburton-Pitt@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9407
Westra Steven PE Teacher  Steven.Westra@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9638 
Whillock Katrina Para Educator Katrina.Whillock@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7450

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.