Admin

Staff List

Last Name First Name Position Email Voicemail
Archer Tracy 1st Grade Tracy.Archer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7445
Barilla Jamie 4th Grade Jamie.Barilla@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Boatright Annette Social Worker Annette.Boatright@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7411
Breeser Cid Band Cid.Breeser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5707
Burger Jamie Pre-School Jamie.Burger@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Casanova Barbara Orchestra Barbara.Casanova@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4876

Chance Therapy Dog marlamooreslp@gmail.com  
Christoffersen  Suzi  Intervention    
Cochran Ashley 2nd Grade Ashley.Cochran@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7443
Collier Jessica Cafeteria Manager Jessica.Collier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cooney Katie 3rd Grade Katie.Cooney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9442 
DeRose Jennifer Vocal Music Jennifer.Derose@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6217
Dettmann Kathy Enrollment Secretary Kathleen.Dettman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tidd Faye 5th Grade Faye.Doverspike@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5379 
Druse Kayla Learning Specialist  Kayla.Druse@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7371 
Fish Natalie Kindergarten Natalie.Fish@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4875 
Gentry Benita Cafeteria Benita.Gentry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harrison Kathy Pre-School Director     
Hartford Leisa Para Leisa.Hartford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hendry Dawn Speech/Lang. Dawn.Hendry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7395
Hicks Kelly OT Kelly.Hicks@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Horgan Sheryl Digital Teacher Librarian Sheryl.Horgan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8249 
Husby Jon PE Teacher Jon.Husby@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1156 
Jarrard-Kim Elizabeth Art Elizabeth.Jarrard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1133 
Jones Kira 1st Grade Kira.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7442
Larsen Dora Literacy Interventionist Dora.Larsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3732
Livingood Jennifer Learning Specialist Jennifer.Livingood@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5905
Lucero Marie Facility Manager Marie.Lucero@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7442
Mihalik Kara Para Kara.Mihalik@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mueller Jennifer 3rd Grade    
Ochoa Deirda Parent Liaison Deirdra.Ochoa@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7377
Olson Christian Custodian    
Ota Jaspar Para Jaspar.Ota@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paine Stephanie 5th Grade Stephanie.Paine@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9177 
Parker Kim Para/clinic Kim.Parker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7438
Pitt Sari ESL    
Pugliano Raeann Coach Raeann.Pugliano@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9064
Robinson Bethany Principal Bethany.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6041
Ritz Jared Kindergarten Jared.Ritz@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Ryan Cindy Para-Ed    
Seefried Holly 2nd Grade Holly.Seefried@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6250
Smiley Madelyn Preschool Madelyn.Smiley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3088
Synchef Marci JCMH    
Tacchia Angelinna Para     
Tarpley Jennine Instructional Coach/Support Specialist Jennine.Tarpley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8069
Wagner Bonnie Principal/ Financial Secretary Bonnie.Wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2272
Wahlmeier Kelly Para Kelly.Wahlmei@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weekley Shae Para Shae.Weekley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wengrovius Kimberly 4th Grade Kimberly.Wengrovius@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9734
Whillock Trina Para Katrina.Whillock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Zimski Karla ASD Karla.Zimski@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7502

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.