Admin

Staff List

Last Name First Name Position Email Voicemail
Archer Tracy 1st Grade Tracy.Archer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7445
Aumiller Jan Para Jan.Aumiller@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Boatright Annette School Social Worker Annette.Boatright@jeffco.k12.co.us
Breeser Cid Band Cid.Breeser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5707
Burger Jamie Pre-School Jamie.Burger@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Casanova Barbara Orchestra Barbara.Casanova@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4876

Chance Therapy Dog marlamooreslp@gmail.com  
Chavez Jennifer 5th Grade Jennifer.Chavez2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7410
Christensen Derek 4th Grade Derek.Christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cisneros Rosie Enrollment Secretary Rosie.Cisneros@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7449
Cochran Ashley 2nd Grade Ashley.Cochran@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7443
Cole Lynn JCMH   720-884-6411
Collier Jessica Cafeteria Manager Jessica.Collier@jeffco.k12.co.us
DeRose Jennifer Vocal Music Jennifer.Derose@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6217
Dettmann Kathy Para Kathleen.Dettman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Doverspike Faye 5th Grade Faye.Doverspike@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Downey Laura 3rd Grade Laura.Downey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Druse Kayla Learning Specialist  Kayla.Druse@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Fish Natalie 4th Grade  Natalie.Fish@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Gentry Benita Cafeteria
Hartford Leisa Para Leisa.Hartford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hendry Dawn Speech/Lang. Dawn.Hendry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7395
Hicks Kelly OT Kelly.Hicks@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Hill Naomi Para Naomi.Hill@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Jones Kira 1st Grade Kira.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7442
Kjoller Lindsey 6th Grade Lindsey.Kjoller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0574
Kolovos Jennifer Kindergarten Jennifer.Kolovos@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7544
Larsen Dora Literacy Interventionist Dora.Larsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Livingood Jennifer Learning Specialist Jennifer.Livingood@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lucero Marie Facility Manager Marie.Lucero@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7442
McJunkin Tara Assistant Principal Tara.McJunkin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7450
Meyer Sara Kindergarten Sara.Meyer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8203
Mihalik Kara Para Kara.Mihalik@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Morvay Jessie Art Jessie.Morvay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8305
Nowka Kyla LMC Kyla.Nowka@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0220
Ochoa Deirda Parent Liaison Deirdra.Ochoa@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7377
Ota Jaspar Para Jaspar.Ota@jeffco.k12.co.us
Parker Kim Para/clinic Kim.Parker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7438
Parker Karen PE Teacher Karen.Parker2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patrick Marcella 3rd Grade Marcella.Patrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pugliano Raeann Coach Raeann.Pugliano@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9064
Robinson Bethany Principal Bethany.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6041
Seefried Holly 2nd Grade Holly.Seefried@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6250
Smiley Madelyn Preschool Madelyn.Smiley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3088
Tarpley Jennine Instructional Coach/Support Specialist Jennine.Tarpley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8069
Temple Kathy JCMH Clinician Kathryn.Temple@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-390-0927
Wagner Bonnie Principal/ Financial Secretary Bonnie.Wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2272
Warburton-Pitt Sari ELL
Wahlmeier Kelly Para Kelly.Wahlmei@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weekley Shae Para Shae.Weekley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wengrovius Kimberly 6th Grade Kimberly.Wengrovius@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9734
Whillock Trina Para Katrina.Whillock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Zimski Karla ASD Karla.Zimski@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.